Welcome to the Fidelity School of Real Estate

As Fidelity Washington's premier title insurance company, our commitment to the needs of our Brokers extends well beyond providing title, escrow and customer service. For us, it's not merely a matter of doing our job; it's about adding value at every point along the way.

We view education as an important aspect to adding value.

The Fidelity School of Real Estate classes have been developed and designed to answer current practical and everyday challenges encountered by Brokers. The school endeavors to make every player better and is ever on the lookout for ways to simplify, add value and raise the bar.

Each of our certified instructors is also a Fidelity employee who works in an area of title, escrow or sales, giving them daily exposure to the most current laws and trends in the industry, and they are passionate about sharing that wisdom and experience with you.

Upcoming Classes

Escrow 101: What is Escrow?...and Who Does What?

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

This course offers the student an understanding of what an escrow is, the flow of events in escrow, who does what in the transaction process, and how to read and understand the Settlement Statement. It also provides an overview on how to read an escrow Rate Sheet and typical closing costs paid by the buyer and seller. By the end of the course, the student will have an understanding of who can provide closing services, what services are provided in escrow and how they can help ensure a smooth closing.

Time: 10:00 AM
Cost: Free
Hours: 3
Note:

Fidelity SouthCenter
6450 Southcenter Blvd, Suite 107
Tukwila, WA 98188

Instructor(s)
Coni Orvis
Jennie Graddon
Closer, LPO

Contact(s)

Coni Orvis
Coni.Orvis@fnf.com
206-396-3090

Jennie Graddon
jennie.graddon@fnf.com
206-830-5191

Directions
For directions, click here.

RSVP (6 Seats Remaining)

Log into your account or request an RSVP

Log In to your account in order to instantly get a reservation for this class. Alternatively, you can Sign Up to request a reservation, pending verification.

Log In

Fidelity Open House - Everett Office

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Please join your Fidelity National Title Everett team on Wednesday, September 6th from 4pm to 7pm to celebrate! RSVP by Thursday, August 31st to save your spot either by registering at www.FidelityWA.com or calling (425) 789-3395 with your name, the name of your company and the name of any guests who will be joining you. We look forward to seeing you there!

Time: 4:00 PM
Cost: Free
Hours: 0
Note:

Fidelity Everett
2910 Colby Avenue
Everett, WA 98201

Instructor(s)
Mike McCarthy
Johnny Smith
Tracy Thoms
Sales Executive

Contact(s)

Mike McCarthy
Mike.McCarthy@fnf.com
206-595-5494

Johnny Smith
johnny.smith@fnf.com
425-315-5902

Tracy Thoms
Tracy.Thoms@fnf.com
425-508-4213

Lis Miller
lis.miller@fnf.com
425-770-3545

Kelcey Myers
Kelcey.Myers@fnf.com
425-239-7765

Directions
For directions, click here.

RSVP (4 Seats Remaining)

Log into your account or request an RSVP

Log In to your account in order to instantly get a reservation for this class. Alternatively, you can Sign Up to request a reservation, pending verification.

Log In

Fidelity Grand Opening - Puyallup South Hill Office

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Please join your Fidelity National Title Puyallup South Hill team on Thursday, October 12th from 4pm to 7pm to Celebrate Our Grand Opening! We look forward to seeing you there!

Time: 4:00 PM
Cost: Free
Hours: 0
Note:

Fidelity South Hill
13613 Meridian Ave E, Suite 120
Puyallup, WA 98373

Instructor(s)
Andrew Helgeson
Ray Rathwick
Shannon Patterson

Contact(s)

Andrew Helgeson
Andrew.Helgeson@fnf.com
253-213-2665

Ray Rathwick
Ray.Rathwick@fnf.com
253-381-1385

Shannon Patterson
Shannon.Patterson@fnf.com
253-606-6418

Carol Kreuger
Carol.Kreuger@fnf.com
253-720-3280

Terra Coyne
Terra.Coyne@fnf.com
253-228-6570

Directions
For directions, click here.

RSVP (119 Seats Remaining)

Log into your account or request an RSVP

Log In to your account in order to instantly get a reservation for this class. Alternatively, you can Sign Up to request a reservation, pending verification.

Log In