Welcome to the Fidelity School of Real Estate

As Fidelity Washington's premier title insurance company, our commitment to the needs of our Brokers extends well beyond providing title, escrow and customer service. For us, it's not merely a matter of doing our job; it's about adding value at every point along the way.

We view education as an important aspect to adding value.

The Fidelity School of Real Estate classes have been developed and designed to answer current practical and everyday challenges encountered by Brokers. The school endeavors to make every player better and is ever on the lookout for ways to simplify, add value and raise the bar.

Each of our certified instructors is also a Fidelity employee who works in an area of title, escrow or sales, giving them daily exposure to the most current laws and trends in the industry, and they are passionate about sharing that wisdom and experience with you.

Upcoming Classes

Homeowner's Policy of Title Insurance: What's in it for my Buyer?

Thursday, September 21, 2017

This 3.0 clock hour course is designed to impart knowledge on why the Homeowner's Policy of Title Insurance has become the industry standard in title coverage. The topics covered will include: the major differences between the Homeowner's Policy & Standard Policy, deductibles, maximum payouts, cost differences, how to properly request the policy on the PSA, and property types that will automatically revert to the Standard Policy. We will also discuss actual claims & how to explain the coverage to buyers.

Time: 6:00 PM
Cost: Free
Hours: 3
Note:

Marysville Area Business
1027 Stae Ave Ste. 102
Marysville, WA 98271

Instructor(s)
Mike McCarthy

Contact(s)

Mike McCarthy
Mike.McCarthy@fnf.com
206-595-5494

Johnny Smith
johnny.smith@fnf.com
425-315-5902

Lis Miller
lis.miller@fnf.com
425-770-3545

Kelcey Myers
Kelcey.Myers@fnf.com
425-239-7765

Tracy Thoms
Tracy.Thoms@fnf.com
425-508-4213

Directions
For directions, click here.

RSVP (23 Seats Remaining)

Log into your account or request an RSVP

Log In to your account in order to instantly get a reservation for this class. Alternatively, you can Sign Up to request a reservation, pending verification.

Log In

Fidelity Grand Opening - Puyallup South Hill Office

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Please join your Fidelity National Title Puyallup South Hill team on Thursday, October 12th from 4pm to 7pm to Celebrate Our Grand Opening! We look forward to seeing you there!

Time: 4:00 PM
Cost: Free
Hours: 0
Note:

Fidelity South Hill (Open House)
13613 Meridian Ave E, Suite 120
Puyallup, WA 98373

Instructor(s)
Michelle Valley

Contact(s)

Andrew Helgeson
Andrew.Helgeson@fnf.com
253-213-2665

Ray Rathwick
Ray.Rathwick@fnf.com
253-381-1385

Shannon Patterson
Shannon.Patterson@fnf.com
253-606-6418

Carol Kreuger
Carol.Kreuger@fnf.com
253-720-3280

Terra Coyne
Terra.Coyne@fnf.com
253-228-6570

Directions
For directions, click here.

RSVP (53 Seats Remaining)

Log into your account or request an RSVP

Log In to your account in order to instantly get a reservation for this class. Alternatively, you can Sign Up to request a reservation, pending verification.

Log In